martedì 17 luglio 2012

A settembre ... TITANIC

Quattordici minuti!!!

Following months of rumors, Bob Dylan has formally announced his 35th studio album. According to the legendary musician’s website, Tempest was produced by Jack Frost, spans 10 tracks, and will be released by Columbia Records on September 11th. The release coincides with the 50th anniversary of Dylan’s eponymous debut album.
(.. )
Of the tracks included, one reportedly spans 14 minutes and is about the Titanic, while another clocks in at nine minutes.

Tempest Tracklist:
01. Duquesne Whistle
02. Soon After Midnight
03. Narrow Way
04. Long and Wasted Years
05. Pay In Blood
06. Scarlet Town
07. Early Roman Kings
08. Tin Angel
09. Tempest
10. Roll On John

[da ]